Meet Your School Board

School board members group photo
  • Forest Lake Area School Board meetings are open to the public and you are encouraged to attend.

    Board meetings: Meetings are held, with a few exceptions, at 7 p.m. on the first Thursday and at 8 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month in the District Office Boardroom, 6100 N. 210th St., Forest Lake. 

    Listening Sessions: Residents are invited to speak informally with representatives of the board in an informal Listening Session, which are generally held prior to regular meetings, beginning at 6 p.m.
     
    Pictured above in the back row, from left to right: Julie Corcoran, Alex Keto, Jill Olson, Jeff Peterson, Kate Luthner and Superintendent Steve Massey. Front row from left to right: Rop Rapheal and Gail Theisen.
     

School Board Members

  • Jeff Peterson, President
    612-759-1507
    Term expires: Jan. 6, 2025 
    jrpeterson@flaschools.org
     
    Jill Olson, Vice President
    651-210-6428
    Term expires: Jan. 2, 2023
    jmolson@flaschools.org
     
    Julie Corcoran, Treasurer
    651-324-8009
    Term expires: Jan. 6, 2025
    jcorcoran@flaschools.org
     
    Kate Luthner, Clerk
    651-341-4332
    Term expires: Jan. 2, 2023
    kluthner@flaschools.org
     
    Alex Keto, Director
    651-278-9761
    Term expires: Jan. 2, 2023
    aketo@flaschools.org
     
    Rob Rapheal, Director
    651-433-5847
    Term expires: Jan. 6, 2025

    rrapheal@flaschools.org
     
    Gail Theisen, Director
    651-592-6901
    Term expires: Jan. 6, 2025
    gtheisen@flaschools.org