• Community Ed Directory

     

    FLASCE Office

    Corey McKinnon, Director
    cmckinnon@flaschools.org 
    (651) 982-8140

    Tracy Angelo, Administrative Assistant
    tangelo@flaschools.org   
    (651) 982-8110

    Jessica Kloss, Office Assistant
    jkloss@flaschools.org 
    (651) 982-8392 

     

    Adult Basic Education (ABE)

    Susanne Kimber, Coordinator
    skimber@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8302

     

    Adult Lifelong Learning

    Laurie Drolson, Coordinator
    ldrolson@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8334

    Janet Nutter, Adult/Special Needs Planner
    jnutter@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8328

     

    Aquatics

    Jennifer Olson, Supervisor
    jjolson@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8746

     

    Athletics & Facilities

    Kyle Young, Coordinator
    keyoung@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8320

     

    Early Childhood Programs

    Bethany Hardy, Coordinator
    bhardy@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8315

    Wendy Cook, Program Support Manager
    wcook@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8318

    Angie Kupczak, Office Assistant
    akupczak@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8349

    Kari Damon, Office Assistant
    kdamon@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8300

     

    General Education Development (GED)

    Laurie Drolson, Coordinator
    ldrolson@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8334

     

    Childcare Programs (SAC & Sonic)

    Nancy Siefert, Coordinator
    nseifert@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8316

    Sue Waataja, Assistant Coordinator
    swaataja@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8364

    Melissa Lupinek, Office Assistant
    mlupinek@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8365

     

    Marketing

    Alexa Nelson, Coordinator
    alnelson@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8303

     

    Technology

    Jeff Farinella, Marketing & Technology Assistant
    jfarinella@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8372

    Amy Florin, Software Specialist
    aflorin@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8106

     

    Youth Development & Enrichment

    Laurie Drolson, Coordinator
    ldrolson@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8334

    Jennifer Connolly, Elementary Youth Planner
    jconnolly@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8339

    Janet Nutter, Adult/Special Needs Planner
    jnutter@flaschools.org
    (651) 982-8328